Untitled design

The Hive

PAST EVENT

Did you hear the The Hive is back in AltspaceVR?

Join Navah Berg, the new social VR host of The Hive with co-founders of VRLab: Iva Leon and Adam Bruce this Thursday, February 13, 2020 to talk all things VR and their jaw-dropping shared co-location VR experience.

You won't want to miss this exciting show where we immerse you into the getting to know the VR Community doing incredible things.

Grab your headset and transport into AltspaceVR or follow along LIVE on The Hive's social media channels.

  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/thehivevr
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHiveVR
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheHiveVR/

A social VR Production by Vivian Chazen, Liam Mckill, Joseph Napoleone, and Kami.

Will you be joining us?

LIVE every Thursday at 5PM PST | 7PM CT | 8PM EST


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft. 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)