PAST EVENT

If you like it then yah shoulda put an AR Filter on it!

Join the weekly social VR production, The Hive with social VR host, Navah Berg with AR Creator Luke Hurd. He has created filters in your Instagram channel such as Game Boy, Class of 1996, and many more.

When? Thursday, March 5 2020 at 5:30PST | 7:30 CT | 8:30 EST

Why? Talk about AR / VR, the human experience, the evolution of the spatial web, and maybe some good names for kittens (Myrtle, right?) Don't miss this exciting weekly show where we immerse you into the getting to know the VR Community doing incredible things.

Join LIVE in AltspaceVR or online via YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/thehivevr Grab your headset and transport into AltspaceVR.

Don't have a headset? Follow along LIVE on The Hive's social media channels:

  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheHiveVR

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheHiveVR

A social VR Production by The Hive, home of VRespawn.

Will you be joining us? LIVE every Thursday at 5:30PM PST | 7:30PM CT | 8:30PM EST


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft. 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)