PAST EVENT

On March 19th, "The Hive with Navah" will go behind the scenes with VR animator and the Writer/Director of the Quill VR Short film,"The Remedy" Daniel Martin Peixe.

The Remedy, available in Quill Theater on your Oculus Quest, transports you into an immersive comic book that showcases how tools like Quill VR are bringing in a whole new way of storytelling without the big budgets. Daniel will also have a general discussion on how VR design tools like Quill allow you to be an independent VR movie creator.

Daniel, is a Quill Mentor on the Virtual Animation Facebook Group has a decade of animation experience with big brands. Don't miss this event to learn more how you can create an animated film in VR!

Grab your VR headset and we'll see you in Altspace VR or follow along LIVE on The Hive's social media channels.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍: Thursday, March 19, 2020

π“πˆπŒπ„: 5:30PST | 7:30 CT | 8:30 EST

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐑𝐄: Here!

π‡πŽπ–: Click "Add to Calendar" or "Interested"

🐝Other Ways to Join 🐝


🐝Live on YouTube: /TheHiveVR

🐝Twitter: @TheHiveVR

🐝 Facebook: /TheHiveVR

A social VR Production by The Hive VR home of V Respawn.

.......Will you be joining us?

If you haven't seen it yet, it is available inΒ Quill Theater on your Oculus Quest headset: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/quest/2515021945210953/?locale=en_US

Don't forget, we are LIVE every Thursday at 5:30PM PST | 7:30PM CT | 8:30PM EST


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.Β  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.Β 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)Β