PAST EVENT

Weekly Social VR Talk Show Episode 11 of
"The Hive with Navah" is excited to announce our special guest on April 23rd,

Amber Osborne, an AR/VR Consultant that has been ranked #2 in Forbes Top 50 Most Influential CMO's on Social Media.

  • Topic: How VR is allowing people to connect during this time

  • Challenges of marketing VR.

BONUS: Alternative Rock Trivia Game!

Grab your VR headset and we'll see you in AltspaceVR or follow along LIVE on The Hive's social media channels.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍: Thursday, April 23, 2020 π“πˆπŒπ„: 5:30PST | 7:30 CT | 8:30 EST π‡πŽπ–: Click "Add to Calendar" now or "Interested" in VR

🐝Other Ways to Join 🐝 🐝LIVE on YouTube 🐝Follow the conversation on Twitter 🐝 Join us Facebook 🐝 On Instagram

The Hive VR, home of V Respawn, is a social VR Production company created by Vivian Chazen in 2017. World by Liam Mckill. Producer Heather Barry. Video by Joseph Napoleone.

Will you BEE 🐝there?


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.Β  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.Β 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)Β