PAST EVENT

Episode 10 of our Weekly Social VR Talk Show *The Hive with Navah is excited to announce our special guest on April 16th:

Paige Dansinger, XR Artist for good and founder of Better World Museum.

She/Her Paige Dansinger will talk to us about: 🐝Facebook Community Leadership Project in China with XR Pioneer Ltd. 🐝AR Community Garden at MIT Reality Hack 2020 🐝The NEW Better World Museum in Rec Room VR as a response to COVID-19 to generate more RESILIENCY for Individuals, Groups, and Communities. 🐝And More!

Get to know more about what Paige is doing, check out her 30 plus Draw Together Series on YouTube

Grab your VR headset and we'll see you in social VR or follow along *LIVE on The Hive's social media channels.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍: Thursday, April 16, 2020 π“πˆπŒπ„: 5:30PM PST | 7:30PM CT | 8:30PM EST π‡πŽπ–: Click "Add to Calendar" now or "Interested" in VR

🐝 *Other Ways to Be a Part of the Social VR Conversation 🐝

🐝LIVE on YouTube 🐝Follow the conversation on Twitter 🐝 Join us Facebook

*The Hive VR, home of V Respawn, is a social VR Production company created by Vivian Chazen in 2017. World by Liam Mckill. Producer Heather Barry. Video by Joseph Napoleone.

Will you BEE 🐝there?


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.Β  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.Β 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)Β