PAST EVENT

Episode 12 of our Weekly Social VR Talk Show "The Hive with Navah: will be catching up with a few of the founders of the worlds first virtual animation company.

Nick Ladd, Dan Franke Peter Ariet VR Animators and founders of "Studio Syro".

Nick Ladd, creator of the Anime Brush Academy a free learning resource helping artists learn how to make VR art and animation using Quill.

Dan Franke VR Artist that created the Spiderman VR Animation in Quill

Peter Ariet Producer/Technical Artist for Slushii’s newest music video release made in VR.

Grab your VR headset and we'll see you in social VR or follow along *LIVE on The Hive's social media channels.

𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐍: Thursday, April 30, 2020 π“πˆπŒπ„: 5:30PM PST | 7:30PM CT | 8:30PM EST π‡πŽπ–: Click "Add to Calendar" now or "Interested" in VR

🐝 *Other Ways to Be a Part of the Social VR Conversation 🐝

🐝LIVE on YouTube 🐝Follow the conversation on Twitter 🐝 Join us Facebook

*The Hive VR, home of V Respawn, is a social VR Production company created by Vivian Chazen in 2017. World by Liam Mckill. Producer Heather Barry. Video by Joseph Napoleone.

Will you BEE 🐝there?


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.Β  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.Β 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)Β