New Friends' Speed Dating (18+)

@DatesVR we host private match-based dating events where you meet and see the person behind the avatar.

Related
PAST EVENT

Come and make new friends from all around the world, from all walks of life, in a fun speed dating format.

DatesVR host New Friends' Speed Dating every Wednesday at this time in these time-zones:

  • Tokyo 11-12noon

  • Sydney 1-2pm

  • Wellington 3-4pm

  • Los Angles 6-7pm

  • Mexico City 8-9pm

  • New York: 9-10pm

  • Rio de Janeiro: 11-12pm

Pre-visit the venue: JTW777 where you can watch our "How it works" video and also register for our PRIVATE match-based speed dating events.

More info see @DatesVR on Ig, Fb or Tw


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)